후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.9
편안함
8.2
숙소 위치
8.8
시설
8.1
직원
8.4
가격 대비 가치
8.2

후기

    Petar Pop-Arsov
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Erika Koczka
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 18일
    Frendly personnel and location
    William Gilbertson
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 17일
    Great location .easy bus ride to town and close to walks
    Harri
    fi

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 15일

    Good wiew to city.

    Karen
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 15일

    Beautiful place to stay - ask for room with balcony

    The view from our balcony over Innsbruck with Alps behind was breathtaking.
    Lorraine
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 12일

    Location - Views - Satff & food = All great

    We arrived to late to take the cable car to the top. Due to our own timescales, we did not have time the following day.
    Great location, good view of the mountains from our bedroom window (as requested). Very modern bathroom - bedroom very clean and well laid out. We ate in the restaurant over looking Innsbruck - staff very friendly, helpful. Really good food & local beers. Spoke very good English. We took the Funicular Railway into Innsbruck - more great views of Innsbruck
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 6월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Daniel Smith
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 3일

    Overlooking Innsbruck

    Nothing
    Great view. Nice staff. Good food.
    Poornima
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 6월 1일

    Beautiful stay with beautiful memories

    There was no room service..
    We loved the location and the view from our room.....We stayed there for only one night but I wish we could have stayed more 😊... People who prefer to stay around the mountains and the lush green valleys Cafe Pension Alpina is the perfect hotel for ur stay!!!! Far from the city but close to the nature and breathtaking view of the city from the top...also do try the Apple strudel with whipped cream and ice cream dessert...the best dessert ever!
    Johan
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 28일

    Value for money

    Location and views of the mountains / city
    Thawatchai
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Vuokko
    fi

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rangkas
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 12일

    Friendly hotel with nice view

    Pillow is too soft.
    Staff, room is quite big, shower/toilet is clean and large, balcony with nice view, location near Hungerburg bahn/station
    mmjoseph
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 5월 11일

    Cute spot in great location.

    Breakfast was very basic and would recommend to skip. Coffee not great.
    Great view. Ask for balcony on upper floor. Fun restaurant and good service staff (was also the check in). Directly at the gondola.
    Emily
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 9일

    We’ll be back😀.

    I would’ve liked some eggs at breakfast.
    Location is incredible! Terrace is a great bonus!!
    CHfrequentflyer
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 7일

    Nice quiet, clean Pension in the hills above Innsbruck

    Did not like the glass bathroom as other guest have also commented.
    Cozy family run pension in the hills above Innsbruck. The breakfast was good. Great location if you want to go hiking in the mountains, and want to get away from the city life. We have been staying here many years. Basically a clean, cozy place and value for money.
    Surachart
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    AllyNick
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 2일
    Located outside the city and a bit isolated from major services
    Very good location for start hiking. Great connection with cable car.
    Osman
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 2일

    Brilliant

    View was great and the breakfast was fantastic
    Tommy
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중