Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.5
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Lilia
    mx

    Review score

    10
    9 October 2018

    Recommended

    Excelent service from Staff and incredible view
    rs

    Review score

    8.8
    8 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hk

    Review score

    7.5
    1 October 2018

    Good Stay

    Nil
    1. Clean. Washroom is newly renovated 2. Location - very close to cable car and bus station (Line "J") which conveniently link to city centre. 50-min walk to the old town. 3. A great night view from a lookout next to the cable car station.
    mary
    fr

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2018
    It rained most of the time we where there
    The food was excellent and good value for money,
    beverley
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    24 September 2018

    Lovely peaceful break in a beautiful location with smiley friendly helpful staff.👍

    English people like English breakfast tea. I did miss my cuppa and we found the coffee rather bitter.
    The location was perfect for us. Beautiful views and immediately next to the cable car to go up the Nordkette.
    Chen
    at

    Review score

    5.8
    23 September 2018
    Breakfast is rather ordinary
    Great location to see the whole city.
    Nadav Junior
    il

    Review score

    7.5
    18 September 2018

    Hotel with a nice view, Close to the hafelekarspitze cable car. Not an easy drive from city.

    There is no free parking for the hotel even thought they specify that there is. no help with the luggage to the room and we were on 2nd floor. I knew the hotel is far from the city in advence but the way up is through narrow streets and not easy at all.
    The view from the balcony is nice. Bathroom is good and comfortable. clean room, small table and sitting places.
    Squizzytravels
    au

    Review score

    10
    1 September 2018

    Alpine home away from home

    No fans or aircon for rooms in summer.
    Everything else. Wonderful hospitality!
    gr

    Review score

    9.2
    23 August 2018
    The glass door of the bathroom which does not full privacy.
    Excellent breakfast and bus station outside of the hotel.
    Lorraine
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    20 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    julie
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ZINAN
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    16 July 2018
    Very nice staff good room but the bed is not comfortable as expected The bathroom wall is a semi-transparent glass and it is not very good to protect the privacy.
    Annerie
    za

    Review score

    7.5
    14 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    au

    Review score

    10
    6 July 2018

    Highly recommend.

    Nothing
    Maria Lueigie fabulous. Food great. Great location. Out of town but at end of bus line so easy to get to. Bus ride good. Local cable car Nordkette Jubilaum, next to hotel.
    Jumpada
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    8 October 2018
    Location
    John
    us

    Review score

    10
    1 October 2018
    Quiet, outside of town. Very helpful staff.
    bryan
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    TUNA
    tr

    Review score

    8.3
    25 August 2018
    Little out of town if seeing Insbruk is your main purpose
    New spacious room with a view to the mountain. Comfortable bed
    greg
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018
    excellent location for access to mountain gondola. we had a car, but the bus goes right by the hotel. downtown is a little ride, ten minutes the al[pine/mountain experience/ gondola ride to the top is not to be missed. i bought round trip tickets but we hiked down ( 4 hours) the views from top are not to be missed. if you hike at all by one way tickets, and walk down. food is good at hotel, beer is excellent . staff are considerate, morning breakfast a bargain for 5 euros
    Roman
    pl

    Review score

    10
    20 July 2018

    The location is perfect. The staff is very hospitable. Free parking is nearby.

    Check out at 10 a.m. is not very convenient.
Loading reviews