Değerlendirmeler

8,5
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,9
Rahatlık
8,3
Otel konumu
8,7
Olanaklar
8,1
Çalışanlar
8,5
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,3

Değerlendirmeler

    Nadav Junior
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    18 Eylül 2018

    Hotel with a nice view, Close to the hafelekarspitze cable car. Not an easy drive from city.

    There is no free parking for the hotel even thought they specify that there is. no help with the luggage to the room and we were on 2nd floor. I knew the hotel is far from the city in advence but the way up is through narrow streets and not easy at all.
    The view from the balcony is nice. Bathroom is good and comfortable. clean room, small table and sitting places.
    bryan
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    15 Eylül 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Squizzytravels
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    1 Eylül 2018

    Alpine home away from home

    No fans or aircon for rooms in summer.
    Everything else. Wonderful hospitality!
    TUNA
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    25 Ağustos 2018
    Little out of town if seeing Insbruk is your main purpose
    New spacious room with a view to the mountain. Comfortable bed
    gr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    23 Ağustos 2018
    The glass door of the bathroom which does not full privacy.
    Excellent breakfast and bus station outside of the hotel.
    Lorraine
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    20 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    julie
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    4 Ağustos 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    greg
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    22 Temmuz 2018
    excellent location for access to mountain gondola. we had a car, but the bus goes right by the hotel. downtown is a little ride, ten minutes the al[pine/mountain experience/ gondola ride to the top is not to be missed. i bought round trip tickets but we hiked down ( 4 hours) the views from top are not to be missed. if you hike at all by one way tickets, and walk down. food is good at hotel, beer is excellent . staff are considerate, morning breakfast a bargain for 5 euros
    Roman
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    20 Temmuz 2018

    The location is perfect. The staff is very hospitable. Free parking is nearby.

    Check out at 10 a.m. is not very convenient.
    ZINAN
    cn

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    16 Temmuz 2018
    Very nice staff good room but the bed is not comfortable as expected The bathroom wall is a semi-transparent glass and it is not very good to protect the privacy.
    Annerie
    za

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    14 Temmuz 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Catherine
    tw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Temmuz 2018
    Great location and value
    Karen
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    6 Temmuz 2018

    Highly recommend.

    Nothing
    Maria Lueigie fabulous. Food great. Great location. Out of town but at end of bus line so easy to get to. Bus ride good. Local cable car Nordkette Jubilaum, next to hotel.
    Maciej
    pl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    5 Temmuz 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Cintia
    br

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    2 Temmuz 2018
    We missed an elevator because the luggage, but it is not a big problem.
    We like very much the cleaning, also the renewed refurbished and the bed clothes
    Marta
    pt

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    29 Haziran 2018
    There is a glass wall that divides the bathroom from the bedroom. It doesn’t give you much privacy
    Located on the mountain, with amazing room views. The funicular/cable car is just outside. Very easy to reach by bus (J) from the train station (bus takes about 10 min). Staff very friendly and good english speaker (german lady). Breakfast available for 5 eur, which includes unlimited tea/coffee, yoghurts, cereals and a great selection of bread/pastries. This hotel has a restaurant/cafe and serve good food, not pricey. Very cosy rooms, with individual duvets and soft pillows
    Seniha04
    se

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    26 Haziran 2018

    Very pleased.

    I did not like the fact that the bathroom door in the room was a see-through door. I would prefer some privacy in the bathroom even when I am sharing the room with my partner. Other than that I am very pleased with my stay here.
    Excellent location and great view from our room! Very clean room and comfy bed.
    William Gilbertson
    nz

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    24 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Petar Pop-Arsov
    fr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    18 Haziran 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Erika Koczka
    hu

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    18 Haziran 2018
    Frendly personnel and location
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor